Branch Personnel

Attleboro Region | Fall River Region | New Bedford Region | Rhode Island Region | Taunton Region | Educational Branches

Patricia Cochrane

Vice President, Retail Banking
774-226-1952
pat.cochrane@bcsbmail.com

Attleboro Region: | Attleboro | Franklin | North Attleborough | Rehoboth

Jann Alden

Assistant Vice President/Regional Branch Administrator
508-223-5205
jann.alden@bcsbmail.com

Attleboro Office | 130 Pleasant StreetNo Attleborough Office | 96 Commonwealth Ave.

Deborah Kirby

Branch Manager
508-223-3680
deb.kirby@bcsbmail.com

Sandy Vandette

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
508-699-0226
sandy.vandette@bcsbmail.com

 

Sharon King

Assistant Branch Manager
508-223-5201
sharon.king@bcsbmail.com

 

Nicole McInerney

Assistant Branch Manager
508-699-0227
nicole.mcinerney@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.

For hours and location please click here.


Franklin Office | 375 West Central StreetRehoboth | 257 Winthrop Street

Sean English

Branch Supervisor
508-528-4439
sean.english@bcsbmail.com

Diana Rochefort

Branch Manager
508-252-3701
diana.rochefort@bcsbmail.com

 

 

Nancy Richardson

Assistant Branch Manager
508-252-2089
nancy.richardson@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.

For hours and location please click here.


Fall River Region:
Fall River Office | 215 Pleasant Street
 

Frank Wilhelm

Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager
508-324-3660
frank.wilhelm@bcsbmail.com

Steven Cuddy

Assistant Branch Manager
508-324-3661
steven.cuddy@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.


New Bedford Region: |Dartmouth | E. Freetown | New Bedford

Dave Medeiros

Assistant Vice President, Regional Branch Administrator
508-324-3600
david.medeiros@bcsbmail.com

Dartmouth Office |
502 State Road
East Freetown Office|
1 Chace Road

Elizabeth Pimentel

Branch Supervisor
508-993-3602
elizabeth.pimentel@bcsbmail.com

 

Joan Pilling

Branch Manager
774-226-1967 
joan.pilling@bcsbmail.com

Gabriela Santos
Assistant Branch Manager
508-993-3603
gabriela.santos@bcsbmail.com

 

Isaura Tavares

Assistant Branch Manager
774-226-1973
isaura.tavares@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.

For hours and location please click here.

New Bedford |
1657 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford |
 1307 Ashley Boulevard

Rita Braga

Branch Manager
508-324-3681
rita.braga@bcsbmail.com

 

Nancy Wood Dupont

Assistant Vice President /
Regional Branch Manager
508-992-7787 
nancy.wood@bcsbmail.com

 

Laurie Williams

Asst. Branch Manager
508-324-3682
laurie.williams@bcsbmail.com

 

For hours and location please click here.

For hours and location please click here.

New Bedford |
37 Rockdale Avenue
 

Vivian Banville

Branch Manager
508-324-3635
vivian.banville@bcsbmail.com

Tanya Berrier

Asst. Branch Manager
508-324-3630
tanya.berrier@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.


Taunton Region: |  Taunton | Raynham

Taunton |George Mendros

Assistant Vice President, Regional Branch Administrator
508-828-5446
george.mendros@bcsbmail.com

Taunton Main Office | 35 BroadwayTaunton | 851 County Street

Jacqueline Theis 

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
508-828-5309
jackie.theis@bcsbmail.com

Richard Clark

Branch Manager
508-828-5363
richard.clark@bcsbmail.com

 

Erin Koziel

Assistant Branch Manager
508-828-5308
erin.koziel@bcsbmail.com

 

Milena Mendes 

Assistant Branch Manager
508-828-5470
milena.mendes@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.

For hours and location please click here.

Raynham Office | 108 North Main Street
 

Amy Briggs

Branch Manager
508-828-5361
amy.briggs@bcsbmail.com

Jessica Westgate

Assistant Branch Manager
508-828-5460
jessica.westgate@bcsbmail.com

For hours and locations please click here.
Raynham Office | 942 Broadway
 

Laurie Robinson 

Branch Manager
508-828-5362
laurie.robinson@bcsbmail.com

Heather Reiser

Assistant Branch Manager
508-828-5451
heather.reiser@bcsbmail.com

For hours and locations please click here.
Raynham Office |  Walmart - 36 Paramount Drive

Anne Bedard

Assistant Branch Manager
774-226-1900
anne.bedard@bcsbmail.com

For hours and locations please click here.

 


Rhode Island Region: | Pawtucket

Jann Alden

Assistant Vice President, Branch Administrator
508-223-5205
jann.alden@bcsbmail.com

Pawtucket Office | 215 Armistice Boulevard

Roger Peloquin

Branch Manager
401-722-3679
roger.peloquin@bcsbmail.com

 

Lynne Davis

Assistant Branch Manager
401-722-3664
lynne.davis@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.


Educational Branches

Exclusively serving the students and faculty at the following locations:

Attleboro High SchoolTaunton High School

Christine Eames

Branch Supervisor
774-203-2020
christine.eames@bcsbmail.com

Tracy Rose

Branch Supervisor
508-828-5376
tracy.rose@bcsbmail.com

For hours and location please click here.

For hours and location please click here.

The SUM program is administered by and is
a registered service mark of NYCE